Wybierz język :

Contact

RGW Express Sp. z o.o., 35/37 Szyszkowa Street, 02-285 Warsaw, Poland
Tel. +48 22 500 24 00, Fax: +48 22 500 24 24
E-mail: info@rgw-express.pl

BOARD:

Managing Director
Marcin Raczkiewicz
E-mail: marcin.raczkiewicz@rgw-express.pl
Operations Director
Maciej Tarnowski
E-mail: maciej.tarnowski@rgw-express.pl
Customs Brokers Manager
Dariusz Kędziora
E-mail: dariusz.kedziora@rgw-express.pl
Sales Manager
Marcin Tokarski
E-mail: marcin.tokarski@rgw-express.pl

DEPARTMENTS:


Accounts:

Tel. +4822 500 24 28
Fax: +4822 500 24 32
E-mail: accounts@rgw-express.pl
Sales Department:
Tel. +4822 500 24 90
Fax: +4822 500 24 91
E-mail: sales@rgw-express.pl
Ocean Freight Department:

Tel. +4822 500 24 95
Fax: +4822 500 24 91
E-mail: ocean@rgw-express.pl

Air Export Department:

Tel. +4822 500 24 27
Fax: +4822 500 24 26
E-mail: export@rgw-express.pl
Air Import Department:
Tel. +48 22 500 24 04
Fax: +48 22 500 24 99
E-mail: import@rgw-express.pl

Show large map